Your Professional Auction Team

Auctions

Prime Barron County Farm Land

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, August 31 at 1:00 PM CDT
BARRON, WI

SELLING ABSOLUTE! No minimum, no reserve!

Take a Look at Your Convenience!

Well Kept, Secluded Lakefront Home

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, August 31 at 6:00 PM CDT
SARONA, WI

Open House: Tuesday, August 25 • 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Fine Line of Farm Machinery and Logging Equipment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, September 1 at 1:00 PM CDT
NEW AUBURN, WI

Open House: Thursday, August 27 • 12:00 – 2:00 PM 
or Call Bill or Joe (they are there most days until 9/1)
Pick Up: Thursday, September 3 • 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Pleasant Country Setting Surrounded by Woods

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, September 1 at 6:00 PM CDT
CLAYTON, WI

Open House: Monday, August 24 • 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Wagner Brothers Well Drilling Retirement

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, September 1 at 6:00 PM CDT
MT CALVARY, WI

Open House: Monday, August 31 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Wednesday, September 2 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

80 Acres Offered in Two Parcels

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, September 1 at 6:00 PM CDT
BLAIR, WI

Take a Look at Your Convenience!

Bake N Brew Business Liquidation of Restaurant Equipment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Wednesday, September 2 at 5:00 PM CDT
CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI

Open House: Monday, August 31 • 12 - 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Friday, September 4 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Contractor & Restaurant Equipment Reduction

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Friday, September 4 at 6:00 PM CDT
SHAWANO, WI

Open House: Thursday, September 3 • 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
Pick Up: Tuesday, September 8 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

1/4 September Oshkosh Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, September 8 at 5:30 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Friday, September 4 • 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, September 10 • 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM & 
Friday, September 11 • 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM

2/4 September Oshkosh Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, September 8 at 7:30 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Friday, September 4 • 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, September 10 • 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM & 
Friday, September 11 • 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM

3/4 September Consignment - Fox Valley Energy Business Liquidation

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Wednesday, September 9 at 5:30 PM CDT
NEENAH, WI

Open House: Friday, September 4 • 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Pick Up: TBA • TBA

4/4 September Oshkosh Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Wednesday, September 9 at 7:30 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Friday, September 4 • 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Thursday, September 10 • 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM & 
Friday, September 11 • 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM

1st Annual Tractor Ride

Presented By Barron Chamber of Commerce

Saturday, September 12 at 10:00 PM CDT
BARRON, WI

To Benefit a Scholarship Fund
for FFA Students
of Barron High School

Green Bay Lawn Care Business Reduction

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, September 14 at 6:00 PM CDT
GREEN BAY, WI

Postponed-New Dates to Come.

Open House: Wednesday, September 9 • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pick Up: Tuesday, September 15 • 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

September Monthly Auto

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, September 14 at 6:00 PM CDT
PRAIRIE FARM, WI

Test Drive: Monday, September 14 • 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, September 16 • 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM  
& Thursday, September 17 • 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM

AuctionServices

Upcoming Auctions