Your Professional Auction Team

Upcoming Auctions

Excellent Commercial Property

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, June 6, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
IRON RIVER, WI

Building Open House: Thursday, June 2 • 12:00 – 1:00 PM
House Open House: Thursday, June 2 • 1:00 – 2:00 PM

Polish Enterprises Excess Inventory

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
ELK MOUND, WI

Open House: Monday, June 6 • 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Thursday, June 9 • 11 AM - 2:00 PM

Spacious Custom Built Home

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
ORONOCO, MN

Open House: Thursday, June 2 • 2:00 - 6:00 PM

Motorcycle, Recreational & Household Contents

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, June 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
ORONOCO, MN

Open House: Thursday, June 2 • 2:00 - 6:00 PM
Pick Up: Wednesday, June 15 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Prairie Farm June Monthly Auto

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, June 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
PRAIRIE FARM, WI

Taking Consignments Until Noon 5/25! 

Test Drive: Monday, June 13 • 10:00 – 4:00 PM 
Pick Up: Tuesday, June 14 • 8:30 – 3:30 PM & 
Thursday, June 16 • 8:30 – 3:30 PM 

Kowski Farms Inc Farm Machinery

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 1:00 AM CDT
OSCEOLA, WI

Open House: Friday, June 10 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM & 
Monday, June 13 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pick Up: Wednesday, June 15 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM, 
Thursday, June 16 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM & 
Friday, June 17 • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

400 Acres Recreational Land & 4BR Home

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
HAWKINS, WI

Open House: Tuesday, June 7 • 2:00 - 5:00 PM

Awesome Autos Retirement

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: TBA • TBA 
Pick Up: TBA • TBA

Beautiful Lakefront Log Cabin & Farmland/Waterfront

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, June 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
NEW AUBURN, WI

Remaining Farmland & Waterfront Sold as Separate Parcel

Open House: Thursday, June 16 • 4:00 – 6:00 PM

7 Residential Lots on Golf Course

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, June 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
BAYFIELD, WI

Take a Look at Your Convenience!

Home on Pine Lake

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, June 27, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
HILES, WI

Open House: Friday, June 24 • 12:00 - 1:00 PM

NEW LOCATION! Oshkosh July Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, July 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Consignment Drop Off 6/13-6/21 • 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Open House: Friday, July 8 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pick Up: Wednesday, July 13 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM &
Thursday, July 14 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gift Shop Items & Restaurant Items

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Monday, July 18, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
PRAIRIE FARM, WI

Open House: TBA • TBA 
Pick Up: TBA • TBA

Farm & Irrigation Dispersal

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
EAU CLAIRE, WI

Open House: Monday, August 15 • TBA
Pick Up: Thursday, August 18 • TBA

Farm Machinery & Dairy Equipment Dispersal

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Ending: Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 6:00 PM CDT
RICE LAKE, WI

Open House: TBA • TBA 
Pick Up: TBA • TBA

AuctionServices

Upcoming Auctions