Your Professional Auction Team

Upcoming Auctions

June Oshkosh Consignment - Equipment, Rec Items, Mowers

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION!

Monday, June 29 at 6:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Friday, June 26 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, July 1 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM & 
Thursday, July 2 • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Fabrication Shop Equipment & Materials

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, June 30 at 5:00 PM CDT
IRON RIVER, WI

Open House: Monday, June 29 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Up: Thursday, July 2 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

June Oshkosh Consignment - Catalog 2

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION!

Tuesday, June 30 at 5:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Friday, June 26 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, July 1 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM & 
Thursday, July 2 • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

2 Bedroom 1 Bath Ranch Home, Attached Garage, Large Lot

No Minimum-Selling to the highest bidder!

Tuesday, June 30 at 6:00 PM CDT
RIDGELAND, WI

SELLING ABSOLUTE! NO MINIMUM!

Open House: Monday, June 29 • 3:00 - 4:00 PM

June Oshkosh Consignment - Catalog 3

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION!

Tuesday, June 30 at 7:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Friday, June 26 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Pick Up: Wednesday, July 1 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM & 
Thursday, July 2 • 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Household & Some Tools

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, June 30 at 7:00 PM CDT
RIDGELAND, WI

Open House: Monday, June 29 • 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Pick Up: Thursday, July 2 • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Postponed: July Monthly Auto

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, July 13 at 6:00 PM CDT
PRAIRIE FARM, WI

Postponed. Taking Consignments for August.

Anderson Roofing Business Liquidation: All Roofing Equipment & Vehicles

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, July 14 at 5:00 PM CDT
RICE LAKE, WI

Open House: Tuesday, July 7 • 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Thursday, July 16 • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Beautiful, Wooded Waterfront Lot on Rice Lake

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, July 20 at 6:00 PM CDT
RICE LAKE, WI

Take a look at your convenience!

More photos have been added!

July Oshkosh Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, July 27 at 6:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Taking Consignments July 6-10th!

Open House: Friday, July 24 • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pick Up: 
Tuesday, July 28 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM &
Wednesday, July 29 • 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Awesome Autos Retirement Sale: Autos, Equipment, Boats, Skidsteer

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, July 28 at 6:00 PM CDT
OSHKOSH, WI

Open House: Monday, July 27 • 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Up: Thursday, July 30 • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Green Bay August Consignment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Tuesday, August 4 at 6:00 PM CDT
LITTLE SUAMICO, WI

Taking Consignments July 7-13th!

Open House: Friday, July 31 • 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Up: Thursday, August 6 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

August Farm Equipment

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, August 10 at 6:00 PM CDT
PRAIRIE FARM, WI

Taking Consignments!
Please call 715-837-1015 before dropping off items.

Ending date is tenative.

Lakefront: 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath with Attached Garage

ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

Monday, August 31 at 6:00 PM CDT
SARONA, WI

Open House: TBA

1st Annual Tractor Ride

Presented By Barron Chamber of Commerce

Saturday, September 12 at 10:00 PM CDT
BARRON, WI

To Benefit a Scholarship Fund
for FFA Students
of Barron High School

AuctionServices

Upcoming Auctions